JobLINC-SHRM-WIN Career Fair 7/27/17

JobLINC_SHRM_WIN_Career Fair 2017_Flyer_1

Read More: http://www.memphislibrary.org/joblinc-career-fair_2017/

Participating Companies as of 7/21/17 5:00 pm

1 ABM/Airserv http://abm.com
2 Adecco https://www.adeccousa.com/
3 Alliance Services http://www.alliancesrvcs.com
5 Allied Universal Services http://www.aus.com/careers
6 AmeriCorps – City of Memphis http://www.memphistn.gov
10 Answering Advantage http://www.answeringadvantage.com
11 Apex CoVantage http://apexcovantage.com
12 AppleOne http://www.appleone.com
13 Aramark http://aramark.com
15 ASU Mid-South http://asumidsouth.edu
16 AutoZone, Inc. http://autozone.com
17 Bank on Memphis http://www.bankonmemphis.org
18 Bethel University http://www.bethelsuccess.net/
19 Big League Movers http://bigleaguemovers.com
20 C2 Communication http://www.crossroadshospice.com
23 Caesars Entertainment http://www.caesars.com
24 Career Academy CNA Training http://CareerAcademyMemphis.com
26 CAVO Broadband Communications http://www.cavocommunications.com/
27 Central Defense Security http://www.centdef.com/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=23&Itemid=35
28 Central Defense Staffing http://centraldefensestaffing.com
29 Christ Community Health Services http://christcommunityhealth.org
30 City of Memphis http://www.cityofmemphis.org/Government/HumanResources/CareerOpportunities.aspx
31 Clarion Security http://www.clarionsecurity.com
32 Cognate BioServices, Inc. http://www.cognatebioservices.com
Concorde Career College https://www.concorde.edu/campus/memphis-tennessee
33 Consolidated Medical Staffing http://www.consolidatedmedicalstaffing.com
36 Crown Bolt/Division of the Home Depot http://careers.homedepot.com/supplychain
37 Crystal Steel Memphis http://crystalsteel.com
38 Dollar General http://www.dollargeneral.com
40 Drive-Train http://www.drive-train.org
41 Durham School Services http://www.durhamschoolservices.com
42 Elect Home Care http://www.electhomecare.com
43 Elvis Presley Enterprises http://www.graceland.com
45 Facilities Performance Group http://www.fpgmemphis.com
46 FedEx http://fedex.com
47 Fitzgeralds Casino http://fitzgeraldstunica.com
48 Fogelman Professional Development Center – The University of Memphis http://www.memphis.edu/fcbe
49 Fred’s Inc. http://fredsinc.com
53 Future Electronics http://www.futureelectronics.com
54 GMACWorkforce http://www.gmacworkforce.com
55 Golden Years goldenyearsllc.org
57 Graduate Memphis http://www.graduatememphis.org
63 Huey’s Restaurants http://hueyburger.com
64 JTEKT/Koyo Corporation http://www.JTEKT-NA.com
65 Kelly Services http://kellyservices.us
67 Kroger http://www.kroger.com
69 Lab Four Professional Development Center http://www.labfour.com
70 Lewis Mechanical Contractors http://Boilermakersinstitute.com
71 Mahaffey Fabric Structures http://www.mahaffeyusa.com
72 McKesson Corp http://mckesson.com
73 Memphis Area Transit Authority http://www.matatransit.com
74 Memphis College of Art http://mca.edu
75 Memphis Fire Department http://www.memphistn.gov/Government/FireServices.aspx
76 Memphis Light, Gas & Water http://www.mlgw.com
77 Memphis Police Department http://www.joinmpd.com/
78 Memphis Public Libraries http://www.memphislibrary.org
79 Memphis Ready Mix http://www.memphisreadymix.com/
80 Memphis Record Pressing http://memphisvinyl.com
82 Methodist Le Bonheur Healthcare Systems http://wwwmethodisthealth.org
83 Mid-South Area Residential Services, Inc. http://www.marsoftn.com
84 Millennium Search http://www.millenniumsearch.com
85 MINACT, INC.- Dr. Benjamin L. Hooks Job Corps Center http://Minactjobs.com/
86 Mississippi Boulevard Christian Church http://www.theblvd.org
87 Mitsubishi Electric Power Products, Inc http://www.meppi.com
88 Moore Tech http://www.williamrmoore.org/
91 MTC/Marshall County Correctional Facility http://www.mtctrains.com
92 National Guard Products, Inc. https://www.ngp.com
93 Nationwide Surplus er2.com
96 New Horizons Computer Learning Center http://www.nhmemphis.com/
97 Northwest Research, Inc. http://www.nwresearch.com/
98 Peabody Hotel-Memphis http://www.peabodymemphis.com
99 People Ready http://www.peopleready.com
100 Peoplemark Staffing http://aus.com/staffing
102 Phelps Security, Inc http://phelpssecurity.com
103 ProTech http://www.psgi.net
104 Regions Bank http://regions.com
105 Republic Services http://republicservices.jobs/
106 Roadmaster http://roadmaster.com
107 SEEDCO http://seedco.org
108 ServiceMaster Facilities Maintenance http://www.servicemasterfm.com
111 Shelby County Schools http://choosescs.org
113 Shelby County Sheriff’s Office http://www.shelby-sheriff.org/le/ta.html
114 Sheraton Memphis Downtown http://sheraton.com/sheratonmemphisdowntown.com
115 Sherwin Williams http://www.sherwin-wlliams.com/memphis
118 SHRM-Memphis
119 SIMOS http://simossolutions.com
120 Smith-Nephew http://smith-nephew.com
121 SMX Staffing @ iQor http://apply.smjobs.com/
122 SODEXO http://Sodexo.BalanceTrak.com
124 SRVS http://WWW.SRVS.ORG
125 Staff Line http://www.staffline.com
126 Standard Construction Co., Inc. http://www.stdconst.com
128 Summerfield Associates, Inc. http://www.summerfield.net
129 Surface Dynamics http://www.sdbiocoatings.com
130 System One http://systemoneservices.com
131 Tech901 http://tech901.org
137 Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Memphis https://tcatmemphis.edu/
138 Titan Transfer Inc http://www.titantransferinc.com
139 TMX Finance https://www.tmxfinancefamily.com
141 TN National Guard http://nationalguard.com
144 Town of Collierville http://collierville.com/
145 T-Shirt Champions
146 U.S. Army Corps of Engineers – Memphis District http://www.usajobs.gov
147 U.S. Customs & Border Protection https://www.cbp.gov/careers
148 Unistar-Sparco http://sparco.com
149 University of Tennessee Health Science Center http://www.uthsc.edu/
150 UPS http://ups.com
151 UTHSC – College of Nursing http://uthsc.edu/nursing
152 View, Inc. https://viewglass.com/
154 Volt Workforce Solutions http://JOBS.VOLT.COM
157 Wells Fargo http://www.wellsfargo.com
159 Workforce Investment Network www.workforceinvestmentnetwork.com
160 XPO Logistics http://www.xpo.com
161 Youth Villages http://www.youthvillages.org
Advertisements

Comments Off on JobLINC-SHRM-WIN Career Fair 7/27/17

Filed under All, Career Advice, Community Events/Social Services, Education & Training Opportunities, Job Fairs, Job Listings, JobLINC, Memphis Public Library, Workforce Investment Network, TN Career Center, American Job Center

Comments are closed.